Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    отзыв

    2018-01-13 02:56:09

    все просто класс

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excelente producto

    2017-09-18 18:26:45

    Excelente calidad

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    just cable ?

    2017-05-15 06:35:45

    just cable but it doesn't work with any usb mp3 player.... not in pc, not in my car, not in my laptop... i threw out that money to the street...

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good service

    2016-12-20 02:21:23

    I was happy with the quality of the delivery service. The Product arrived as advertised, undamaged, and within a reasonable time

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Just the solution I neede.

    2016-11-09 18:37:24

    The car I just purchased does not have an usb outlet. This is the ideal solution at a great price. Thanks banggood!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Hope

    2016-08-29 16:04:12

    It doesn't work in Opel Zafira B, but I should try.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    v i i i i

    2016-05-30 15:22:44

    t u t t o c o m e s e m p r e g r a z i e B a n g g o d c o n s g l i o a t u t t i !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    for car

    2014-09-28 11:24:49

    what you don't say is that it needs a format reader to go with it ,because by itself and plugged into the car with a usb drive does NOT work..

    Reacties (3)
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten