Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.06 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-01 11:18:05

    ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    otiime

    2017-10-02 02:42:40

    freccie molto belle, piccole e luminose, me ne ero innamorato dopo averle viste sulla moto di un amico ma ero scettico dato che mi aveva detto di averle pagate 30 euro.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2016-08-04 03:33:42

    I was looking for small led turn signals and they are fine, easy to mount and very bright so you can see them from far. the quality is not perfect but it worth the price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good value.

    2014-06-27 03:38:05

    Nice flashers. And possible to unscrew the stem of it, so it will be even smaller and a more snug fit on the bike.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    strong light Easy installation I recommend

    2015-12-08 01:52:50

    the lights are very good and have a very strong light. Easy installation to my honda Hornet 900. I recommend.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Small and powerful,great for the money

    2015-12-05 10:57:57

    Fitted these to my bike earlier today,small and well constructed lamps,very very bright, fantastic value

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very Good

    2018-10-27 07:44:02

    Fast arrival , good quality for the price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ok

    2017-08-10 10:48:23

    Ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice product

    2017-07-04 14:46:53

    all over plastic, but ok at that pricelevel Function is OK = working accordingly

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice bright lights

    2017-06-20 23:40:21

    Nice Quality and works as it should.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen