Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(146)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(146)
    • 5 Star(133)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-13 02:40:59

    Great quality, working properly, it came wrapped in a plastic bag, so maybe some kind of sturdier paper or box would be great to be shipped in; nevertheless my antenna was shipped untouched!

    Reacties
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-06-23 15:31:43

    Improved Wifi coverage compared with the original router one which was less than half size.

    Reacties
  • marcar
    ES
    2020-02-07 17:50:01

    Hugh gain omnidirectional antenna for WiFi 2.4 GHz. I plan touse it with and analyzer for these band

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-26 13:53:05

    antena ótima vale muito a pena pelo preço, utilizo como ante a wifi

    Reacties
  • senator
    RU
    2018-01-31 11:43:47

    хорошо упаковано доставка прямо в почтовый ящик советую продавца и товар! При покупке вернул часть денег. Регистрируемся покупаем через сайт и получаем 15% часть денег с покупки обратно работает проверенно https://letyshops*ru/soc/sh-1/?r=734242 (поменяйте звёздочку перед *ru на точку .ru)

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-22 16:45:41

    Excellent product. Before with my antenna did not get to have 35% of signal to 600 meters of distance. Now with this antenna I increased the reception power by 120% !! I am very satisfied

    Reacties
  • Raihan
    IN
    2019-04-01 22:48:18

    Good quality product and it also working fine. I don't find any issue, but you have to understand that this thing working with in 100-150 meter. So don't expect too much from this thing.

    Reacties
  • SIK
    IN
    2018-02-07 06:31:51

    looked okay on receipt. the connector is cheap quality and not gold plated. the threading to tighten on Hubsan advanced remote is very tight and I fear it may damage the original remote connector.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-25 07:10:49

    I have booked an parcel from the banggood to India and it was a good product is a good super you can also buy it..

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-17 03:42:06

    Отличная антэнна, использую для аппаратуры Flysky. Дальность и стабильность сигнала увеличилась в 1,5 раза.Подумываю использовать совместно с бустером.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$40.44
    • US$10.99
    • US$57.17
    • US$12.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$53.03
    • US$75.26
    • US$21.48
    • US$75.26
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.89
    • US$94.86
    • US$4.61
    • US$56.09
    • US$46.22
    • US$12.55