Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(11)
  • good quality(6)
  • good antenna(5)
  • good price(5)
  • good range(5)
  • great antenna(5)
  • great quality(4)
  • poor quality(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(192)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(49)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-13 16:47:43

    Antenna 2,4 Ghz 3 dbi RP-SMA, sono ottime per aumentare la portata della R.C . Ne avevo provate 2 modificando le mie R.C ( Trasmettitori ) essendone pienamente sodisfatto ne avevo ordinate altre per le mie restanti R.C ( Trasmettitori )

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Brought for Flysky Ct6B Antenna Mod

    2018-03-19 10:54:30

    Soldered it with other connector which is available on BG. Works great for longer range than stock. Only problem it has is quality is nit good. While installing the cover of antenna ripped off but anyways performance is good but quality is not good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice 2.4GHz antenna's for the price

    2018-04-22 01:29:01

    These antennas are very useful for RC hobbists. I am always needing them for various projects and the price is very good for these. We shall see how well they work. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    2.4GHz 3dBi RP-SMA Antenna

    2017-01-20 05:23:09

    As described

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Envío rápido

    2018-10-16 03:17:34

    En una semana en casa. La uso para aumentar el rango de drones tipo furibee f36, eachine e010, etc. Si la encuentras a un precio bajo vale la pena.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Antenna 2,4 Ghz 3 dbi RP-SMA

    2018-02-02 04:52:49

    Antenna 2,4 Ghz 3 dbi RP-SMA, molto buona, buon materiale, rifinizione impeccabile, e funziona bene sulla pia TX.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-26 00:36:19

    Nice antennas for the price. I'm not sure if the DPI is correct but they seem to work as well as expected. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great

    2018-04-04 10:16:38

    Good option for toygrade controller Range extension

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mini antena WIFI de 3dbi

    2018-03-09 15:44:27

    He comprado esta antena WIFI para usarla en un proyecto DIY junto a una placa WeMoS D1 Mini Pro. La he probado y funciona correctamente.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Antenna

    2017-11-06 13:48:21

    I used this to extend the range of the H31 drone transmitter. It is at least 200m after the the antenna mod.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen