Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(90)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(90)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Fddtrt
    TR
    2020-06-19 06:56:06

    Flysky için almıştım ama uygun çıkmadı Flysky için de satışa sunulmalı

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-10 03:02:11

    A very good product. I bought this product over and over again excellent quality . The price is right . Good win without problems. Easy installation. How good it is that these accessories are available for frsky xsr very good

    Reacties
  • FpvSet
    BR
    2018-09-27 14:37:52

    produto chegou bem embalado e conforme anunciado. levou menos de 30 dias para chegar . recomendo

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-29 07:48:29

    No es la misma que la original, esta mide 8.5cm y la original mide 9.5 tienen un cm menos y no se si eso afectara el alcance pero bueno ya veremos. la calidad parece buena.

    Reacties
  • Gabryel
    RO
    2018-05-04 12:58:05

    I received what I ordered. Didn't try yet. I think is to expensive for what it is. It's too late, I noticed 10 pcs for 1.8 $

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-11 01:25:31

    в комплекте 2 шт обычные антенны для приёмника 2.4g

    Reacties
  • ErWaly
    ES
    2018-01-28 05:46:09

    Perfecto para el xsr ea la segunda vez que compro las recomiendo aunque son un tanto jodias de cambiar si no eres manitas...

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-15 14:20:45

    just what I needed look exactly like the original antenna. Pre tinned should be easy installation. Thanks Banggood.

    Reacties
  • daneeka
    HU
    2018-11-02 04:50:59

    Bought it to replace the RX antenna on my snapper7

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-16 02:35:36

    antenna in argento per ricevitore 2,5 Ghz

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.45
    • US$1.88
    • US$6.08
    • US$2.20
    • US$9.50
    • US$1.56
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.40
    • US$2.53
    • US$2.21
    • US$149.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$2.63
    • US$109.99
    • US$6.04
    • US$13.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$2.84