Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(67)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(67)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • rednef
    AU
    2020-03-13 20:06:11

    I changed the connectors to XT30 because it worked out cheaper than buying the ones with XT30 connectors individually. They all arrived well packaged with all cells at storage charge.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-07 10:26:09

    I have a couple of GNB 3S 550mah 80C LIPOs I use in my Parkjets and they have performed very well. So I ordered these to use in some smaller Aircraft. I ordered these with the LOSI Connectors because they were less expensive, however, I don't understand the use of this connector since if the "C Rating" is correct, this LIPO should be able to provide 36 amps of power and this Connector is going to be a Bottleneck. I will be removing these Connectors and installing XT30 Connectors. I'll be posting an

    Reacties
  • RamNas
    CA
    2019-11-29 00:04:37

    These are the best 450mah 2s batteries. They give consistent power with decent flight times. I have some that are over a year old and they still perform perfectly well. 5/5

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-11 01:19:23

    Качественные аккумуляторы. Доставка тоже неплохая.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-17 04:28:15

    Not the cheapest, but great and lightweight batteries, perfect for small planes/quadcopters. Had to change the connectors to XT30.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-26 06:04:57

    received everything faster than i expected! can't wait to try it out on my tinyhawk s

    Reacties
  • clark
    US
    2019-12-02 12:47:05

    I cut off the plug and soldered on xt30s. they work well.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-04 07:42:07

    good On time delivery😊😊😊

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-13 13:11:58

    Доставка 20 дней. Очень хорошие аккумуляторы, Емкость и токоотдачу подтверждаю! Отличный вес, Использую на маленьких дронах 90 и 125мм Естественно поменял разъем на JST. Рекомендую! Delivery 20 days. Very good batteries I confirm the capacity and current performance! Excellent weight, I use on small drones 90 and 125mm Naturally changed the connector to

    Reacties
  • RamNas
    CA
    2019-07-18 10:52:24

    GNB makes awesome batteries. I changed the connectors on these 450mah 2s batteries to XT30. Now I can use them on the UR85HD and the Sailfly-X. They fit perfectly and perform very well. Long flight times and consistent power from take-off to landing. Will buy more.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.55
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$9.63
    • US$12.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$30.44