Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • tonyz
    IT
    2018-11-23 09:40:25

    I have bought 6 , some for me and some for friends, but some is faulty internally. if I correctly remember only 3 was good over 6 received. apparently they seemed broken during transport. otherwise the product is great. long lasting and great lights. only aome regrets about magnet, only one was strong enough to keep the weight hanging

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-26 09:39:04

    se ve bien ahora hay que probarlo me gusta el material y tamaño pero un pco caro con tantas opciones en el mercado

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-01 02:59:47

    Works as it should. Decent brightness good for all indor and closer range outdoor jobs. Good value for the money.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-09 05:22:46

    Parfait, très pratique merci

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-06 06:34:54

    Very good and compact light witch gives a lot of light. Includes a magnet for ataching to metal object.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-26 21:54:43

    very good and useful product. it's portable can be use as emergancy lamp. best and cheap.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-23 07:29:13

    Получил за 25 дней. отправили почти сразу. Фонарик за свои деньги просто класс!

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-04 05:32:27

    Compact / powerful / solar plus USB-charge option. Probably a bit splashproof (as long as button upright). Recommended.

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-23 18:15:43

    Excelente producto

    Reacties
  • NOBREGA
    PT
    2019-06-25 19:10:58

    PARECE SER BOM, COM BOA ILUMINAÇÃO.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.73
    • US$5.97
    • US$7.34
    • US$29.05
    • US$19.57
    • US$73.71
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.12
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.30
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.20
    • US$13.38