Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(265)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(265)
    • 5 Star(249)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-05 15:22:54

    Not bad solder paste for SMD soldering. If you do get this, you will need to get a needle and an plunger. a couple images show both to give you an idea what it looks like with one. The plunger and needles actually came from another product from Banggood I also recommend buying. Search for 2pcs 50g Lead Free Low Temperature Melt Melting Point 138c Solder Paste. That's were I got mine from.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 13:00:57

    They came in a bag, not too protected. You need to provide needle and plunger.

    Reacties
  • polhifi
    IT
    2019-01-06 16:45:10

    Il prezzo per due confezioni è buono, mi ha un po' deluso la consistenza...pensavo fosse più liquida e invece si fa fatica a dosarla usando gli appositi beccucci di diverso diametro, inoltre si deve fare in fretta a usarla perché si secca.

    Reacties
  • Fabtux
    FR
    2018-06-05 06:39:55

    pas encore testé mais apparemment de bonne facture !! par contre le problème c'est qu'il n'y a pas le poussoir de la seringue dommage !! cela serait bien utile quand on ne dispose pas d'une seringue pour récupérer le poussoir !!

    Reacties
  • soleil
    FR
    2017-09-16 13:08:11

    un peux petit par rapport au seringue machine

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-18 13:39:24

    I used to solder with tin and flux until I discovered this product. I love how fast and extremely precise I can now solder. Single sided PCBs double sided PCBs through hole or smd this product handles it all with ease. I do advise to add a needle and a plunger but these are easily available.

    Reacties
  • mick428
    BE
    2017-05-15 08:13:08

    La pâte à l'air de bonne qualité et facile d'utilisation. Fonctionne très bien. Par contre, attention, on reçoit juste les seringues sans piston et sans aiguilles.

    Reacties
  • brocak
    CZ
    2019-09-20 02:21:47

    Good flux paste. Just need to buy an piston for it. Works.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-03 03:06:23

    El envio llego muy rapido. Conforme con el producto

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-26 06:02:42

    this is by far the best soldering paste I have ever used there's perfect results every time! especially on reflow

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.19
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.47
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99