Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(213)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(213)
    • 5 Star(205)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • MHM_MHM
    SA
    2020-09-22 23:22:52

    المنتج وصفة كما بالاعلان والصراحة توصيل سريع ما شاء الله

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-03 09:07:58

    все пришло.... очень долго но пришло.. в остальном будем надеяться на качество плставщика.

    Reacties
  • SzymonP
    PL
    2020-06-16 02:10:00

    Super jakości

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-22 15:38:56

    Great product.

    Reacties
  • Alstur
    ES
    2018-04-25 05:10:54

    Drivers con PCB de pequeño tamaño (43x43mm) fácil de ocultar y con agujeros para fijarlo (no trae las esas que se ven en la imagen a la hora de comprarlo). He probado uno de los dos drivers y funciona bien con un motor a pasos de 12V

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-09-13 11:02:57

    I have not yet tested the 2 circuits with Arduino and a Motor, but they switched on and looks quite good. One of the IC was not completely screwed in to the heatsink, but I solved in few seconds; anyway I suggest to check your circuits particularly if there is a load connected. non ho ancora provato i 2 circuiti con Arduino e un motore, ma essi si accendono e sono fatti bene. uno dei 2 IC non era fissato completamente al dissipatore e ho risolto in un paio di secondi avvitandolo. consiglio di verificare

    Reacties
  • bice90
    SE
    2019-02-17 03:06:42

    One of the best dual h-bridges. It can handle 2 independent motors, or one can wire up a stepper motor with it. RPM can be controlled by the PWM pins (ENA/ENB). The heat sink is big enough to keep the chip at a safe temperature. Easy to hook it up with Arduino.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-06 18:19:42

    é uma boa ponte, exerce um bom trabalho, perfeita pra quem quer montar maquinas com motores e pra quem quer montar um robô.

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-20 18:12:54

    The unit is straight forward. I did find a few tutorials on YouTube that explained all there was to know of this unit. It works just fine straight out of the wrapping.

    Reacties
  • iDarek
    PL
    2016-11-23 16:39:56

    Works without a problem.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.82
    • US$20.78
    • US$4.02
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.16
    • US$6.14
    • US$2.44
    • US$29.09
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.54
    • US$7.33
    • US$10.06
    • US$3.49
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.66
    • US$12.21
    • US$3.99