Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(160)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(130)
    • 5 Star(127)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-07 18:44:05

    I picked these up to try on my Cheerson CX23. It flies well with the stock twinblades, but they tend to shriek a bit. I tried some larger tri-blades before, but they were just too large and tended to shorten battery life too much. These green Gemfan 75 mm 3-blade props fit well, so easy to swap them in for the OEM blades. The noise signature is nicely dampened by these blades. Makes for a stealthier flight and less annoyance when you're flying in congested areas or have particularly sensitive neighbors. The

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-27 09:42:15

    Excelente producto, llego dentro del plazo de tiempo previsto y en perfecto estado. Este tipo de hélices son ideales para el cinewhoop megabee.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-18 05:14:20

    Probably one of the best propellers for iflight megabee

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-25 15:51:51

    super

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-02 10:47:04

    boa tarde hoje chegou. muito rápido. muito bom. ótimo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-16 00:28:43

    Hızlı kargo eksiksiz teslimat. Teşekkürler.a

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-02 15:17:08

    son perfectas para el megabee, y parece que tiene mas tracción que las originales, ademas el sonido cambia radical ya que las originales suenan a forzado.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-01 05:51:29

    Très bonne hélices avec une belle couleur. prévue pour un reptile cloud 149. je recommande.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-18 02:40:59

    Being sent at the day of ordering and delivered in 32 days. These props look great! I hope that performance would be good as well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-11 12:09:46

    good looking prop, they not good balanced, noisier than others. fits perfect with nuts. power: mid efficiency: mid-high noise: high

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen