Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.43 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • slow rising(12)
  • Alle beoordelingen(89)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(89)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-18 12:59:11

    smells great and feels really soft but unfortunately it came smooshed as you can see from the picture and it won’t rise back up which is really disappointing so if the seller could get in contact with me for his product then that would be great if not then I certainly won’t be purchasing again!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-25 19:43:26

    good for the price and super slow rising

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    review

    2019-01-05 13:47:35

    The product arrived in a good amount of time. The only problem I have is that the product won’t fully rise due to it being in the package for so long. However, the color scheme is very cute.

    Reacties
  • Noi
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-21 03:13:09

    袋はくしゃくしゃで本体は形が崩れていました。 全体的にひび割れが見られ、ほのかに香水のような香りがします。 触るとKiibruらしくとても柔らかく、その点は満足しています。 綺麗な状態ではなかったので外観は☆2の評価になりました。

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    👌

    2019-02-14 21:55:32

    best thing evaaaa

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cute

    2018-12-10 00:11:09

    Pretty. Thank you very much.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Kiibru pumpkin

    2019-02-18 16:21:27

    It is a great squishy, soft and slow rising. It is also licensed. The thing is when I got it, it was defected and looked like a squished pumpkin and to thing day it never comes back to a full pumpkin shape. Thank god I got 2 of them😀😅

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    THE BEST SQUISHY EVER

    2019-02-08 23:01:41

    OMG I LOVE THIS SQUISHY IT IS THE SOFTEST SQUISHY EVER BUT IT SMELLS LIKE BABY POWDER WHICH I DONT MIND BUT IDK ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten