Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • slow rising(15)
  • Alle beoordelingen(64)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(287)
    • 5 Star(225)
    • 4 Star(46)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-17 16:58:52

    This squishy is very soft and very slow rising. It also smells amazing! It is super cute and realistic😊

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    amazing

    2019-02-13 21:28:37

    I'm glad that they give you 2, but I would love to keep them to be 2 different ones but that's ok. it's good and I really recommend. the rising time is about 15 seconds so that's really good. they have a good smell and it's worth the price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-16 01:45:17

    It came with two squishies like it said. It is very soft and has a 15-20 second rise. Very good squishies but I don’t like the smell very much.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-27 10:54:54

    The product is well packed and consistent with the description.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    corn squishy

    2017-06-15 17:17:11

    great squishy!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    squishi corn

    2019-06-21 22:57:23

    Thanks, my children are happy with it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    So slow rising!

    2017-06-15 09:10:50

    This squishy is wonderful! I bought it in both roasted and just cooked. It's so slow rising and cut. It smells great too!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    super soft

    2019-02-09 13:16:57

    these Eric corn squishies are really soft. they smell like sweet corn and it's a really good smell.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bellissimo

    2018-04-24 08:08:51

    É morbidissimo ed slow risg😍😍 L’odore non mi piace moltoperò lo adoro

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-28 23:11:58

    Good

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen