Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    exactamente lo que esperaba

    2019-03-16 14:09:53

    bonita ,útil la recomiendo

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-10 20:53:16

    Great quality, looks just amazing, not for small hands, took one link off to fit just right, i just love it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    product look and feel is very good

    2019-02-08 01:34:24

    the unit look, feel and price is excellent. a small hitch, the bearings on the clasp have fallen, and am unable to use or close. what can be done?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great

    2018-11-06 01:32:25

    This is a lot better than I expected. Great product. All the tools look to have been anodized but the only criticism I have is that the links joining the tools are painted and the paint chips off. If I had to buy again I'd go for the plain silver looking version. See photos showing the paint chips. Overall I'm happy with the product I've used a lot of the tools so it hasn't just been a wristband.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-25 22:56:31

    Muy práctica, no es pesada, la mía no viene con ninguna marca, leí que algunas venían con marca en algún eslabón. La relación calidad - precio es muy buena.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-22 06:39:50

    perfectamente embalada , viene en una cajita, sin arañazos, ni desperfectos , sólo apretar los tornillos y es de tamaño suficiente para cualquier muñeca ..creía que me quedaría justa y le tengo que quitar un eslabón .. volvería a comprar seguro

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-05 07:46:09

    good solid item, as per listing. no issues.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-16 15:41:30

    very good product!

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten