Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-12 13:38:20

    très bon état, super affaire !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-08 18:50:40

    Bonjour, je n'ai pas encore reçu ma commande du mois de juin, merci de me dire si il arrive par la poste ou dsi.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-19 22:44:26

    Amazing, perfectly intact despite violent shipping in N Amerifa

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-21 20:13:45

    Nice set of glassware. Missing 500mL RBF. Thermometer only goes to 100°C not 200°C like the description. Only cane with 1m hose not 2m like the description. have yet to use but feels and appears like it will do the trick.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-02 13:21:14

    Very good quality glass, shipped safely with protections. unluckily one of the items (the separation funnel) was broken.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fast delivery

    2019-02-18 22:53:58

    very happy with this product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-09 13:30:17

    Amazing kit for the price. Packaged very well, nothing broke. Every piece fits well, the glass is nice and thick on the flasks.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great Quality for Price - Items Arrived Damaged

    2018-11-21 21:34:03

    This is a FANTASTIC introductory set for distillations. The price is great, and the glassware is honestly not that bad. I like that the set comes with an addition funnel and extra stoppers. You can tell each piece is sturdy borosilicate. My only complaint is that the items came damaged. Thermometer was broken on opening and the stop cock is actually stuck in place in the addition funnel. :( As such, I had to significantly reduce my rating. It would have been five stars otherwise!

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen