Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good quality(23)
  • good product(13)
  • good price(9)
  • great heatshrink(5)
  • heavy duty(5)
  • great stuff(4)
  • tough stuff(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(280)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(199)
    • 5 Star(192)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-12 06:51:12

    Parfait correspond parfaitement à la description Well packed

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-17 08:10:24

    Tutto ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect

    2017-09-17 05:55:40

    I was affraid i bought a larger size ,but it shrinks a lot ,depending on your needs. I used a simple torch . Tested on the pictured handle ,but the real deal was fixing a M* Band 2 , job well done. Also from what i saw this is the best price for quantity / quality /price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Как и ожидал

    2018-01-13 08:03:30

    Маркировка на самих трубках отсутствует. Брал для изоляции без термоусадки поэтому не могу сказать как видеть себя при нагреве.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good but thick

    2018-01-21 07:04:15

    it’s thicker and therefore heavier than I thought. weight is important because I want to use it on mini quads. but it is throng because of its thickness.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    1 inch Adhesive 3:1 Shrink Tubing

    2016-09-27 10:08:35

    The quality is good but the outer diameter before shrink it is 41.5 mm. And yes the shrink ratio it is 3:1.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    produit parfait

    2017-02-21 09:56:52

    Produit de très bonne qualité et épais convient parfaitement pour ESC, OSD, module power etc

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Thick and strong heatshrink

    2018-03-02 01:42:02

    It's very thick and strong. Please note that it has 42mm before applying the heat.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    termorestringente 2,5 cm di diametro arrivato

    2019-03-07 13:28:44

    Come da descrizione, bello spesso e robusto, arrivato con largo anticipo (tempistiche tremoristrette?) :-)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Хороший продукт

    2018-11-02 05:31:18

    Хороший по качеству товар. Толстые стенки, жесткий. Еще не пробовал.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen