Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(28)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-05-13 14:25:00

    I got my thermal tape in. haven’t tried it yet but it’s extremely sticky and does leave a residue on your fingers. it’s extremely thin like paper. should be good for some projects in the future.

    Reacties
  • Moshi
    FR
    2020-08-13 16:14:50

    Heat conduction works well with the aluminium heat sinks I have installed on my 3D printer's stepper motors. No solid package, the roll was a bit bent but this did not affect its usability.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-03 11:25:09

    colle bien, le rouleau est énorme j’en ai pour un bon moment. se découpe super bien aussi, utilisé sur moteurs d’imprimante 3D et sur quad

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-04 22:09:01

    Very handy for bonding things to heat sinks, where moderate thermal conductivity is required, e.g. LED strips.

    Reacties
  • Cookie
    BE
    2020-06-04 18:19:03

    Good adhesive heat tape.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-03 06:02:18

    Still have to try it but it looks as advertised.

    Reacties
  • LEDRO16
    IT
    2020-04-23 10:30:14

    Merce non provata, ma integra e arrivata anzitempo. Sono soddisfatto

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-13 05:02:36

    O.K

    Reacties
  • fred99
    FR
    2020-01-11 09:27:50

    usefull

    Reacties
  • Jarous1
    CZ
    2019-07-19 05:47:18

    Looks good, seems useable and good quality. But little mistake happened, i ordered 25mm width, in delivered package was barely 10mm (7mm exactly)... Payed US $9 for 25mm, acquired tape for less than US $5, ehmmm...

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.11
    • US$7.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.65
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.04
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.39