Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-13 23:56:50

    very small tubs better out there

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2018-02-12 03:32:32

    The package was in exellent contition. Thanks for the choise to buy an wonderfull product. My wife is very happy

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Everything fine

    2016-11-02 11:41:03

    Goog qlty, normal Lieferung

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2016-08-12 13:17:33

    good item

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Отличный товар!

    2015-02-16 23:39:41

    Действительно классный набор, моей девушке он очень нравится, пользуется им больше 3-х месяцев, делает разнообразный красивый маникюр.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    love it!

    2014-06-04 00:50:42

    I just got my package today and I love the colors!! a lot brighter and beautiful than pictured on here :3 A few of the caps were slightly loose and that caused some of the glitter to get everywhere but I did not mind at all. Besides that,I will continue to buy from you guys!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Acrylic Glitter

    2013-12-08 03:21:36

    Really like the way they make your nail something extra. just wish the came in bigger size bottels

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great colors and a lot for this small price

    2013-05-20 11:12:13

    24 different colors, the quality is very good, and they each come in a seperate box. Really nice colors !

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen