Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(91)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(91)
    • 5 Star(85)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Roman
    SK
    2020-07-27 15:18:03

    NICE

    Reacties
  • Rage62
    DE
    2020-02-07 03:48:13

    Sehen gut und wertig aus.

    Reacties
  • Yelken
    TR
    2019-10-26 16:50:37

    Product very good quality. Above my expectations. Thanks you BANGGOOD...

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-07 06:44:45

    labs komplekts. var izmantot dažādiem darbiem. ir ass un griež labi.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-27 15:15:01

    produtos de ótima qualidade embalados em uma caixa plástica com fecho, muito prática no dia a dia superou as expectativas

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-10 19:50:22

    These are fantastic little punch’s. I have been using them for cutting holes in rawhide. my advice for anyone purchasing these is... use a nylon or any other firm yet soft surface to cut against.... use a piece of aluminium block to place on top of punch when striking. M Zilm

    Reacties
  • Lincoln
    NZ
    2020-02-19 02:44:12

    Excellent little Punch Set in a nifty storage box. I had hopes they might go up to slightly larger size but range of styles and shapes is great and quality fine. Work well with a press in stead of hammering.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-20 08:44:15

    Recebi os cortadores de couro para confecção de case para celular, produto de excelente qualidade. Parabéns a Banggood e ao vendedor. Logo vou testar, mas a primeira impressão é que a qualidade é muito boa e possui um ótimo fio de corte. Muito obrigado. Recomendo o produto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-27 10:13:03

    staff were very helpful and even though it was Chinese New Year and with the outbreak of Corona virus, my order was still delivered in time.

    Reacties
  • vincent
    CH
    2020-02-10 05:06:00

    Quite happy with those, the quality of fabrication is very good and the joint is seamless.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.74
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$41.60
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.67
    • US$3.39
    • US$9.44
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.50
    • US$8.23
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$7.71