Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(245)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(245)
    • 5 Star(220)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-29 14:15:18

    produto bom porém nao chegou toda as peças, vieram faltando vários acessórios!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-04 11:33:51

    Perfect holders, thanks Banggood, but I just didn't find a storage bag in the package. Attached photo.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-19 12:14:04

    Acessórios indispensáveis para quem compra uma câmera de ação. Vale a pena o preço pela qualidade dos itens.

    Reacties
  • M_PTER8
    EC
    2020-03-04 07:27:43

    Good Product!!! the material, seems to be resistant.

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-24 18:24:18

    A good variety of accessories for your action camera. Good quality also for the price. Un kit d'accessoires variés de bonne qualité pour caméra d'action.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-08 10:37:52

    Получил данный товар. Шел в Украину 30 дней. Доволен соотношением цена/количество. Из недочетов: 1) Очень плохой монопод, который может в любой момент развалится, камера на нем от перевеса проворачивается влево/вправо. 2) Сумка для камеры плохо прошита по бокам.

    Reacties
  • Conor
    US
    2016-06-06 18:51:49

    Everything came as seen in the photos. All of the accessories were compatible with the GoPro, except the Selfie stick. It can be used with any other camera though (like a point and shoot) that can be screwed to a tripod, because it has a screw adapter. Phones will not work with it because they don't have a screw adapter.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-12 05:47:15

    I've managed to buy the kit at a considerable discount and it has an impressive number of accessories, most importantly: * swimming buoy * monopod * chest strap * head strap * wrist strap I highly recommend it for anyone using an action camera!

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-16 15:58:35

    Has good quality and durability. Shipping took 21 days for me i think, live in north Norway. I will rate 5/5. You get so many items for a small amount of money! Best buy ever!

    Reacties
  • Bolotov
    RU
    2016-02-02 07:26:41

    Всё что на картинке, всё то и пришло ! Xiaomi YI можно надеть и на голову, и на тело, и поплавок есть ! в общем не пожалеете !

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$7.20
    • US$57.99
    • US$3.03
    • US$4.40
    • US$3.99
    • US$22.27
    • US$2.04
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.61
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99