Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • SmooveG
    NL
    2018-04-24 04:41:47

    My second order because according to the description they should last about 10.000 hours. My first one lasted only about 1.500 hours (2 months). Maybe just received a bad one. We'll see how long these new ones last. Not so sure about the IR emitting part though in the description. Pet seems happy with it so far.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-09 06:35:45

    güzel ve kaliteli ürün. paketleme gerçekten güzeldi. yaklaşık TÜRKİYE’ye 1 aydan kısa bir zamanda geldi. Herşey için teşekkürler.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-11 10:53:40

    Exatamente o que pedi. Chegou antes do tempo.

    Reacties
  • crousti
    FR
    2019-12-11 08:14:28

    It does its job, but ... be extremely careful, as the real power consumption is not what is advertised. The 25W i bought, label 25W, consumes 66W, is slightly incandescent, has a smell that does not go away (it does not smell "burned" though) meaning surface emperature is over 500°C . Make sure your wires and bulb holder can handle this. This was tested with a calibrated fluke true RMS meter. The AC is stable at 235-236V.

    Reacties
  • peter
    KE
    2020-09-28 19:28:56

    perfect for intended use

    Reacties
  • ct1awu
    PT
    2020-06-01 17:00:21

    aaaaa

    Reacties
  • idint
    MA
    2019-11-28 12:59:53

    oui

    Reacties
  • marcd
    FR
    2019-04-25 07:03:16

    le seul problème de cette source de chaleur est sa latence. En effet quand avec un thermostat on controle la température,il faut un volume de chauffe importatn sinon la température de l'enceinte continue à croitre de façon trop importante pour une couveuse. Je pense que c'est très efficace en revanche comme maintien de température en cuisine.

    Reacties
  • dooms_m
    RU
    2019-02-01 11:17:06

    Я быстро получил товар! Всё работает! Однако, одна лампа оказалась вся покрыта микротрещинами. Она работает, но я опасаюсь, что вдруг она прослужит не долго!??!! Заказ пришёл неожиданно быстро! Видимо у этого продавца есть хорошие связи на почте! )) Упаковано просто супер! Разбить

    Reacties
  • ianlind
    AU
    2017-09-16 19:53:44

    These bulbs get very hot, so do not use in plastic bulb holders, as they will melt with the heat given off by these bulbs. I know, because mine melted! These bulbs must be used in Ceramic holders and be kept away from combustible materials for safety reasons. I got a 75 watt unit for trials, and I think a 50 Watt bulb would have been adequate for what I intend to use it for.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.61
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.94
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.91
    • US$5.22
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$1.85
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.96