Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(471)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(471)
    • 5 Star(419)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • dorioro
    RO
    2020-05-22 06:42:53

    Great tool. Sufficient adaptors. Powerful with adjustable temp and airflow. Good insulation and protection. Also has a LCD to display configured temperature

    Reacties
  • gimbo63
    IT
    2020-05-28 09:24:12

    Ottimo prodotto, la regolazione della temperatura e della ventola funziona benissimo. rumorosità nella norma anche al massimo della ventola. la temperatura massima e circa 450 gradi. Molto efficiente. lo consiglio.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-16 07:41:13

    приехал быстро, но рассчитал с габаритами - фен огромный. индикатор цифровой, но управление не удобное - показывает реальную температуру, которая меняется от скорости продувки - было бы удобнее выставить желаемую!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-19 14:48:34

    Ha llegado todo genial y envio bastante rápido. Son tal y como muestra el febricante, de momento aun no me ha dado problemas y la he estado usando estos dos meses. no he probado que tal va en circuitos electricos, no he tenido la oportunidad Everything has arrived great and I ship quite fast. They are as shown by the manufacturer, so far it has not given me problems and I have been using these two months. I have not proven that such goes in electrical circuits, I have not had the opportu

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-19 08:56:25

    الشكل رائع لكن العمل قريب من الجيد

    Reacties (2)
  • Sasha
    AU
    2020-09-25 17:27:24

    Very hot & powerful. comes with 4 ends - 2.5/5/7.5/10mm (XT60 for size reference only) & a universal power plug adapter. A little bully but easily hand held. This machine has already paid for itself. I had an XJB-145 flight controller with a “No Gyro” problem after a crash. Applied flux around the solder joints & used the 5mm tip on the hottest & slowest setting. Fixed the broken solder joint causing the problem & saved me AU$60 (Gun cost AU$43 delivered). Used for heatshrink

    Reacties
  • JKL
    FR
    2019-12-05 08:06:38

    j'ai utilisé le pistolet air chaud pour dessouder des composants électroniques, tout c'est bien passé après un réglage délicat de la température. ne pas oublier le refroidissement de l'appareil après utilisation.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 09:59:56

    received , all good, it’s working!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 07:06:20

    Nagyon jó, gyorsan megjött.

    Reacties
  • azsam
    BG
    2020-06-03 07:59:17

    Work perfect Without noise

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$47.77
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.23
    • US$51.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$28.88
    • US$49.02
    • US$15.11
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99