Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(50)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(50)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-16 17:55:09

    Delivery early in good condition thanks and I like it

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-01 09:55:42

    PERFECT AND VERY GOOD SHIPMENT AND PACKAGING GREAT CHINA

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-17 09:10:04

    Just installed this tap for myself .The delivery was good considering I ordered at Easter.Packaging was a little rough on arrival it had certainly been through the wars.There was a scratch on the chrome work but i decided to fit anyway because I was more interested in the performance, although now fitted the scratch is almost invisible .Water is hot nearly instantly and a lot quicker than my combi boiler and thats A rated and not old.So I should save on Gas and water.I have only used it for hand washing

    Reacties
  • zbigo1
    PL
    2020-04-01 05:12:09

    Bardzo dobra estetyka. Wykonane z plastiku, powierzchnia chrom. W komplecie wężyk do zasilania wodą z sieci chyba 1/2 cala, elementy mocujące do zlewu/umywalki, wtyczka. Jak uruchomię to coś dopiszę. Wygląd jak na zdjęciach w sklepie, łączna wysokość 35-40 cm. Wyłącznik prądu do ciepłej wody w pokrętle, czyli: zimna woda-włącznik prądu-ciepła woda.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-04 10:07:04

    Had this installed a week now and it works very well. Using it in the kitchen as a sink mixer and it heats the water up to 70% depending on the water flow. For decent flow sufficient to wash dishes it hovers between 50 and 60 degrees, which is perfect. Looks good too. Happy overall but will see how long it lasts

    Reacties
  • Volker
    DE
    2020-10-08 02:00:06

    Sieht hochwertiger aus, als es ist. Statt komplett aus Metall, sind z.T. Kunststoffteile verwendet. Bin gespannt, wie sich der Warmwasserbereiter in punkto Langlebigkeit bewährt.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-26 02:47:05

    İlginize ve hizmetinize çok teşekkür ederim.Henüz ürünü takmadım ama size güvendiğim için kuşkum yoktur ürünün hasarlı olacağından.Çok uzak olmasına karşın takıbiniz konrol altında dır. Ben nerede ne zaman ürünün olduğunu biliyorum

    Reacties
  • GREGORY
    GR
    2020-08-15 01:28:07

    Good product, for placing the cable under the sink, cutting it is an easy solution, the hot water is satisfactory, it continues to come out hot even when I turn it cold because the radiator is still very hot, I think it needs to cool radiator for delays the accumulation of salts.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-19 08:39:24

    I wasn't expecting much so when it arrived and I plugged it in and it actually worked, I was very pleasently surprised! It takes a while and doesn't get super hot, but it works great for my outdoor BBQ kitchen...

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-07 03:25:43

    Nice product, easy to install, unfortunate that there is a Fixed electric plug as you do need to remove that for an installation in an existing counter-top.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.59
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.03
    • US$9.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$38.88
    • US$29.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$78.88