Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-15 19:50:36

    Lamp arrived intact, well packaged. It comes with an RF remote for reasons I'll explain shortly but you do have to supply your own battery. And BTW its an A23 12V which is what used to be in the old school RF remotes. The manual doesn't tell you the size so take note... Anyway, be sure you know what you are getting into with this UVC lamp. It will produce ozone in large quantities so the area will need to be ventilated after. I think I will build a slender box to put this lamp into and which can also

    Reacties
  • Tormi
    HU
    2020-10-01 04:07:57

    Perfect!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-25 09:42:06

    Corresponds to the description. All good! 👍

    Reacties
  • yangmd
    US
    2020-07-08 09:03:25

    I got the second one faster this time but the lamp is crooked probably due to shipment damage. It seemed working fine so far!

    Reacties
  • spletko
    SI
    2020-08-10 06:13:15

    Works as expected. Mean very effective. Be aware, there are many fake "UV disinfection and sterilization lights" on market in this "COVID" days, but this one works as promised. This mean that this lamp disinfect and sterilize by UV Rays and Ozone at the same time. Highly recommended. But .....! Read manual carefully and act accordingly: UV Rays and Ozone are very dangerous to human too, not only to bacteria and viruses!!!!!!!

    Reacties
  • IMSSK
    SK
    2020-04-15 12:14:30

    Lamp delivered well packed, functional. The remote control does not have a battery, nor does the description indicate the type of battery required. Depending on the battery compartment, this could be the LR-23A 12V. Battery not included ... What do I put in there? I haven't received an answer to my question yet.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-10-02 11:36:39

    The UV sterilizer lamp brought what I expected in both appearance and technical parameters. I’ve looked at several of these lamps on the net before, but this type met my needs. Fortunately, Banggood’s description was correct, so with a satisfied customer, it became more. (- there was a problem during the ordering: - I selected the wrong type during the ordering process - US type instead of European. After 40 'I notified the customer service, but they could not change the type. I did not change

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-05 08:42:18

    Arrived safely, very good protective packaging, I even received a battery with remote ( NICE! ) I would definitely recommend Product ! I brought UV lights x2 when item was on sale. Cost Me $70.66 AU x2, shipping insurance and delivery cost about $3 AU. Great deal. It's quite a big light, will sterilizer a very big room. Product has remote timer on the light it self and a remote control for safety ! Timer preset limits are for 15 mins, 30 mins and 1 hour, with 3 mins safety margin before light turn's

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-09 02:24:59

    Ottima lampada, funzionante alla perfezione ed efficace oltre le mie aspettative. Oltre ai raggi UV-C la lampada produce anche ozono e questo lo si desume dal caratteristico odore durante il funzionamento. Apprezzabile il timer che permette l'accensione ritardata per dar modo di uscire dalla camera.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-15 14:45:36

    This is worth the money. It seems to work great. The remote needs some strange battery that I'm not sure if I can find in the USA because the instructions don't tell you what type of battery it uses so I will have to guess. Other than that it seems to be good and it's a reasonable price.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.48
    • US$36.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$35.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$7.73
    • US$7.99
    • US$35.44
    • US$49.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$37.59
    • US$25.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$58.99