Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(214)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(214)
    • 5 Star(193)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-21 14:30:49

    Siparişim 20 günde geldi. Beklediğimden daha güzel. Hemen monte ettim. Montaj çok kolay, tüm montaj malzemesi içinde. Çok memnun kaldım. Ancak gümrük vergisi gerekçesiyle PTT kargo 20 TL daha aldı.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-11-10 15:26:24

    Produto com uma qualidade excelente, fácil de instalar, só tem um problema, ela não para de esquentar, ou s já você não consegue regular a temperatura ela não para de esquentar a minha chega até os 48 graus, boa para escaldar qualquer coisa, tem a temperatura fria também.

    Reacties (2)
  • Wathi
    ZA
    2020-02-26 08:08:44

    Once again thank you Banggood for being loyal to your customers, in 12 working days i got my parcel ,,,in South Africa bloemfontein,,,,thank you Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-30 08:09:42

    Too much information on water connections, not enough on the wire, and plug assemble. I even don't understand why the plug is separate from the wire?! I didn't look into the other box and at first managed to connect the wires to the adapter, since thought that was the plug😅, and tested it, it worked great, except the wires. But then found the actual plug. After assembling, the faucet works great. And looks good. The box itself was crushed but everything inside was packed safely in a bubble bag,

    Reacties
  • Eloni
    BR
    2019-10-25 12:51:24

    Very good product, with sealed resistance. The water flux and temperature it's OK. The design is very beautiful. The faucet work very well. On the image, the display seems failed, but is only on the picture.

    Reacties
  • Porttug
    BR
    2019-10-03 03:50:16

    recebi mercadoria tudo certinho, obrigado

    Reacties
  • dezmar
    DE
    2020-04-05 07:13:27

    sieht gut aus und muss noch angeschlossen werden um zu testen

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-24 10:04:11

    Nicely packaged and arrived safely will hook it up in the morning

    Reacties
  • Vilyy
    CZ
    2020-02-24 03:10:06

    Very good thanks Banggood

    Reacties
  • signear
    TR
    2020-01-28 07:10:51

    good value. it’s open - close system with switch. there is different compare to with our faculet at Turkey. i like it. i hope i can use it a long times

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$84.81
    • US$40.47
    • US$29.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$37.17
    • US$54.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$49.84
    • US$59.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$45.14
    • US$64.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$52.45
    • US$54.17
    • US$31.99