Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(181)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(181)
    • 5 Star(168)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • orso976
    IT
    2020-05-08 12:29:04

    lamapda arrivata in ottime condizioni e perfettamente funzionante.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-25 06:06:11

    ottimo prodotto, ho provato le lampade e funzionano, proverò con le piante più avanti

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 13:19:20

    recu en parfait état et 1 semaine a l'avance..

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-29 10:41:08

    It definitely works as desired

    Reacties
  • yurai
    RU
    2017-01-10 08:17:56

    12 ноября 2016 года заказал. 10 января 2017 года получил. Лампочка дошла в исправном состоянии. Вообще, очень хорошие лампы, я загружу пару фото с растением над которым дома провожу "лечебные ванны света" и вы увидите как изменилось растение до использования и после. Цветок начал зацветать.

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-13 05:06:10

    item arrived in a small box. when i plugged it in it lit the entire room in purple. i used it on a plant i rescued and after a day the plant showed signs of health. no i can use it during winter for my chillies

    Reacties
  • cathann
    CA
    2017-07-29 05:51:30

    My plants are already growing better using this grow light. I am using it with an another grow light that is a little stronger. My vegetable and fruit are going great, it will take a lot longer than being outside. I think it a great grow light bulb and I highly recommend it to all. If this is going to be your only grow light I recommend to get one that is stronger. Thank you Banggood for selling such a great product!!

    Reacties
  • sverza
    IT
    2019-02-09 12:01:34

    Bough in offer, for the price a good deal. Everything as description, so far it is still working

    Reacties
  • pilotsv
    UA
    2018-02-22 06:00:35

    лампа с спектром светодиодов, подходящих для выращивания рассады зимой( и не только) в квартирных условиях. 20W патрон E27 https://youtu.be/w96z-X00qzM

    Reacties
  • Magnus
    DE
    2017-06-23 05:08:15

    Da die Dauerbeleuchtung im Allgemeinen sehr teuer zu buche schlägt , habe ich mich zu dieser Lampe entschlossen . Sie verbraucht 20 W und bildet genau das Lichtspektrum ab , auf das es bei meiner Anwendung ankommt .

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.57
    • US$6.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$4.26
    • US$5.99
    • US$147.47
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$65.77
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.06
    • US$1.99