Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • tomcath
    CH
    2020-07-03 09:27:01

    Produkt ok

    Reacties
  • flrun
    FR
    2018-05-30 03:13:16

    Good poduct and the quality seems OK Works great ( measurement : with bright sun : 23 volts ) You have to use a voltage regulator if you don't want to overcharge your battery Very fast shipping to France ( 5 days from US to France) Unfortnately, the package was damaged. The carrier must take care with the package !

    Reacties (1)
  • letec
    CZ
    2018-08-17 03:31:08

    Its 9 am morning panel gives 18V in shadow, 23V in direct sunlight. Ideal for charging 12V batteries. Perfect processing. The package arrived perfectly packed. I can only recommend.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-30 05:13:41

    Power delivered verified, and correct including in cloudy weather. It is likely that I will order other identical panels to increase a mini-fleet of electric production.

    Reacties
  • meljin
    TH
    2016-12-17 19:09:01

    these seem to be a good quality require making a surround casing which is good you can design your own good long leads charges a (car battery) very quickly

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-24 02:11:34

    It works ! good to recharge a 50 amp. cell. It's light and easy to move. Thanks, for the price it's a good stuff !

    Reacties
  • paul
    NZ
    2018-01-25 20:32:12

    Small and light so easy to mount. Gives a reasonable output to charge my boat battery

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-06 01:27:20

    This is the second one of these I bought, I love these panels.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-12 12:24:24

    Prima solarcel voor gebruik binnen. dus niet buiten gebruiken ivm vocht.

    Reacties
  • Spaetz
    DE
    2018-12-12 09:06:03

    incl 8 days (US) very fast

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.18
    • US$12.93
    • US$27.11
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.96
    • US$21.05
    • US$15.99
    • US$1.84
    • US$3.54
    • US$19.94
    • US$4.24
    • US$5.35
    • US$2.07
    • US$1.90
    • US$17.12