Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 12/04/2021

    Easter surprise purchase. But who will use it will be my granddaughter, she will like to do a lot of doodles.

    Reacties
  • 23/05/2021

    super, za tu cenu dobrá věc, aspoň šetříme lesy

    Reacties
  • 27/04/2021

    a very nice surprise, I'm happy;)

    Reacties
  • 13/04/2021

    Başka bir ürün gelmesini tercih ederdim ama yinede hoşuma gitti. Teşekkürler

    Reacties
  • 08/05/2021

    Nice 12" LCD writing tablet in my Easter lucky egg, shall be very useful with my bench work, (even arrived with no damage during transit) thank you Banggood

    Reacties
  • 10/04/2021

    it said item should be more expensive than what we paid because it was mystery. but anyways the item received is good in quality and condition.

    Reacties (1)
  • 28/04/2021

    Well it was an easter egg so.. the product itself did nog really impress me, but for $9.99 i guess you cant complain

    Reacties
  • 13/04/2021

    arrived, works well, looks good, although wasnt lucky enough to get the higher value product... but i am satisfied

    Reacties
  • 06/06/2021

    prizes were ok and could be bought at same price though

    Reacties
  • 29/05/2021

    Hí.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.70
    • US$11.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.07
    • US$3.32