Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-19 02:09:45

    Arrived extremely fast to AU, in a well packaged state and works flawlessly. When attempting to install extra SSD remember that the center of the base plate shell in the middle will have to be nudged a little to come off fully.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-05 05:32:00

    Perfect. Shipping took 18 working days to europe.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-29 05:37:30

    first I had the 13.3 zoll xiaomi mi air laptop, but after two years it was not going anymore, and I decided to buy this one, and it's much more powerfull, i'm really happy with it

    Reacties
  • eb0
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-25 05:32:36

    expectional value for money, anyway there's some price to pay: - difficult to reinstall windows maintaining both windows and word license - fan rattling noise, not so difficult to solve, but you need to open the pc and put some lithium grease on the fan (i preferred to not do it)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-26 08:36:39

    Pc fantastico, veloce e sicuro. Materiali e finiture perfette. Lo uso da un mese e non mi sono mai trovato male, neanche con la tastiera con layout americano, sono questione di abitudine. L'audio è top grazie alla collaborazione con Harman e Dolby. Le caratteristiche descritte vengono rispettate. Acquisto migliore non potevo farlo. Consigliato

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-03 06:50:15

    muy bueno de momento

    Reacties
  • Ana
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-17 06:27:42

    Llegó en el tiempo acordado y de momento funciona bien

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-07 11:16:29

    un portátil de mucha calidad, hay varios vídeos para poner en español con la misma licencia de w10 que viene

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen