Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(87)
  • nice product(68)
  • good value(53)
  • nice box(37)
  • good quality(35)
  • fast delivery(28)
  • good selection(22)
  • good set(21)
  • good condition(13)
  • good packaging(13)
  • Alle beoordelingen(1094)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-12 10:32:55

    Cassetta condensatori elettrolitici di varie capacità, molto comoda per il trasporto e la classificazione dei valori di capacità, condensatori certificati e perfettamente corrispondenti a quanto dichiarato in tabella etichetta esterna.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    200PCS ELECTROLYTIC CAPACITOR

    2019-10-22 09:18:53

    very good for the money, good quality and to my absolute amazement there actually branded caps even the container they are supplied in is sturdy and well made, its a 10 out of 10 from me

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-22 18:18:15

    description fidèle à la commande et un petit plus une boîte plastic avec une vrai fermeture à bascule pas une boîte avec la fermeture moulé qui casse avec un tarif pro excellent

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-04 07:00:48

    좋ㄴ

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-03 13:25:07

    Recomendo!!!! Entrega rápida!!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-16 04:08:12

    nicee!!

    Reacties
  • LMP
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 15:50:02

    Ok, cx com kit de electrolíticos...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-31 09:37:19

    Thank you Bangood and Happy New Year to you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 10:47:08

    Very good assortment of capacitors, especially for the price. I am a maker, and I get most of my parts from Banggood. Shipping is reasonably fast and packaging is very good on these.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 14:25:41

    Different electrolytic capacitors, sorted. Each type has 10 pieces. The ratings are between 10-50 V and the capacities are varying. The amount and variety of the capacitors are enough for most of the hobby projects.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 110  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen