Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(60)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(60)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Darwini
    ES
    2019-11-21 08:48:41

    Todo correcto a pesar de que venían en un embalaje incorrecto.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-31 09:41:04

    I order 13 pieces of the T-Slot 2020 in various lengths and they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Each piece was individually wrapped.I would order from this seller again. The only issue I had was with the courier service. They delivered the package to the wrong address even though the package was labeled with my correct address.

    Reacties
  • Darwini
    ES
    2019-07-27 14:37:24

    Todo correcto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-29 15:41:28

    Arrived in perfect condition and to the exact size down to the millimeter. Thank you!

    Reacties
  • Neill
    AU
    2018-07-06 00:57:46

    I like these 20/20 profiles - it's like having an adult version of the old meccano set - you can make anything you want out of them. Quick delivery from China and all packaged well for transit. I should have bought more!

    Reacties
  • KIRASE
    FI
    2018-06-05 05:27:28

    You never know what You come up with a idea, and then you notice that you could have a use of a aluminium rail like this. Make these to be a basic inventory of materials.

    Reacties
  • nexuwa
    ES
    2019-06-06 06:56:47

    Producto tal como se describe en la ficha del producto. Recibido en perfectas condiciones y en el plazo de entrega estimado.

    Reacties
  • EvR16
    NL
    2018-01-23 12:04:25

    These extrusions came cut to length exactly equal and straight. Also protective cover still on, so undamaged and well packed. Recommendable seller!

    Reacties
  • franco
    IT
    2017-12-11 15:44:22

    Tempi di spedizione veramente contenuti e materiale rispondente al quanto descritto. Ottimo venditore

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-01 15:36:44

    good!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.59
    • US$8.81
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$35.44
    • US$9.44
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$36.99