Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(97)
    • 5 Star(85)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-05 07:25:14

    Bom estou esperando este pedido

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-19 05:11:04

    I haven’t been able to try this as yet as there is no speed controller included and no instructions on how to install the hardware or instructions on how to wire it up. The motor appears to be brushless and Banggood do sell brushless speed controllers, the problem I have at the moment is the one I purchased also doesn’t has wiring instructions.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-28 01:24:59

    the mounting system is very smart, but it may take some tinkering if you have a weird bike like i do. motor has good power, you dont need an expensive sensored ESC (motor+esc+throttle~ 130usd :D ) The casing isnt very strong but it doesnt need to be, I dropped my motor, made a crack and fixed it with epoxy no problem. The rubber that makes contact with the bike wheel seemes to wear out a bit and sort of adapt to the wheel shape. but i hope it stops adapting before it reaches metal. if not ill

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-13 22:06:04

    do not buy this Item order from Germany at least they give you install instructions and a wiring guide, stop wasting your money on cheap china crap and start ordering from other country that put quality first.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-06 19:17:34

    Appareil très intéressant mais mal vendu: c'est vrai qu'il est (assez) facile à monter MAIS on ne peut rien en faire tel quel et c'est une perte de temps. : Il faudrait en faire un kit avec contrôleur et accélérateur et le câblage tout prêt à l'emploi. La sortie moteur par exemple avec la fiche connexion XLR 3 broche femelle, est très difficile à trouver en mâle, il faudra, si on la trouve (vendu par 5,10,50 et à quel prix) souder... galère et complication: il faudra un mois pour trouver

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-23 00:13:53

    Nice product to boost any cycle. I recommend this specially for hilly terrain. It will help in climbing steep road.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-10 05:23:14

    me ha llegado todo perfecto voy a probarlo en unos dias si encuentro la bateria si alguien sabe cual

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-02 12:40:43

    Good price, good Bicycle Booster. Fits fine and works very fine.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-30 18:59:56

    Bad Qualität!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-07 05:58:16

    ottimo prodotto consegnato nei tempi previsti.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen