Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(50)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(50)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • GCeasar
    US
    2020-01-23 05:15:52

    awe inspiring ultra violet color alterations. see leak check dyes, numerous uses

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-26 03:28:26

    working fine in uv printer very bright uv light ink curing wavelength is 395nm 👍

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-05-17 05:56:52

    Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Die vorgegebenen technischen Daten werden eingehalten. Gute Qualität. Kann Ich nur weiter empfehlen.

    Reacties (1)
  • bar123
    CA
    2019-06-05 12:55:30

    Ordered 30W version. Have ordered these before and, like all the others, this one checks out 100%.

    Reacties
  • bar123
    CA
    2019-04-26 11:23:11

    Ordered 1 before and was very impressed and ordered more this time. Much better than any fluorescent BLB bulb I've ever had.

    Reacties
  • bar123
    CA
    2019-04-09 16:34:36

    Ordered 30W LED and very happy with it. Much better than the fluorescent BL tube I was using and plan to buy another.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-02 14:37:26

    Used this for curing UVA glue, puts out plenty of light just make sure its kept as cool as possible to avoid rapid degredation(30 Deg C ideally)

    Reacties
  • pak65
    IT
    2018-09-01 09:11:51

    ottimo venditore arrivato prima del previsto ottima confezione abbastanza rigida.perfetto e protetto bene

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-27 09:39:00

    look nice

    Reacties
  • sefran
    FR
    2020-06-17 04:42:47

    Acheté au départ pour des UVC (stérilasation 250-260nm) pour ma VMC thermodynamique. Mais trop tard je me suis rendu compte que c’était des UVA (300 à 450), donc je les utiliserais pour faire une insoleuse pour circuit imprimés électroniques.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.51
    • US$23.31
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.50
    • US$2.63
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.63
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.99