Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(85)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(85)
    • 5 Star(81)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Techno
    IE
    2019-12-10 12:46:27

    It working well. I didn't check this panel yet on all it's parameters. I may leave another comment later. Anyway this device looks good. Thank you very much for the nice price and quick postage.

    Reacties
  • pitkyss
    SK
    2019-10-23 10:46:57

    Zatiaľ nevyskusané. ( pre málo svetla )

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-08 12:09:49

    Solar *****

    Reacties
  • Andrej
    SK
    2019-09-23 12:42:13

    it's working very well but when I measure about 350 mA.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-27 14:13:35

    boa embalagem, produto em perfeito estado, levou 17 dias para chegar. falta testes.

    Reacties (2)
  • Foscam
    DE
    2020-09-26 07:39:36

    При большом количестве солнечного света я только что протестировал эту солнечную панель. Без нагрузки он выдает около 14 вольт. Затем я подключаюсь к двигателю постоянного тока 12 В, пока измеряю ток. Когда я пытаюсь остановить двигатель, он останавливается примерно на 0,15 ампер.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-10 03:18:15

    Заказ дошёл до Кузбасса за месяц с небольшим, на улице пасмурно, так что отдачу проверить не могу, но двадцать ватт не будет - это точно. А вообще панельки сделаны качественно, продавца рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • Michael
    SK
    2019-10-29 02:30:34

    These seem to have good output but haven't been installed yet, only tested in the sun for a few weeks. Really needs at least a year installed to really give some information. There are no mounting holes or frame, which looks nice, but I think this is going to make installation a bit tricky. The output socket is good but I think the gender is reversed from normal. The crocodile clips are a good bonus.

    Reacties
  • zdenko
    HR
    2020-09-24 08:23:30

    Delivery was OK. Real power (measured) is about 2-2.5W in pretty sunny days. Used for maintain battery of low discharge (high voltage fence) during summer and it keep it for 1-2 weeks on sunny days.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-15 10:52:06

    BUILT QUALITY IS GOOD, BUT THE PRODUCT IS TOTALLY NON SENCE, DOSENT DO WHAT IS SUPPOSE TO DO (THAT IS IT DOSENT DO ANY CHARGING, WASTE OF MONEY) I SHOULD HAVE READ THE REVIEWS BEFORE BUYING, IM VERY MUCH DISSAPOINTED

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.14
    • US$76.87
    • US$32.99
    • US$96.06
    • US$49.99
    • US$3.96
    • US$212.20
    • US$13.99
    • US$48.94
    • US$13.99
    • US$110.24
    • US$16.05
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.78
    • US$26.99
    • US$36.96
    • US$3.54