Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(21)
  • fast delivery(8)
  • good condition(8)
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(322)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(322)
    • 5 Star(291)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-18 19:18:26

    llegó en menos de un mes, me llegaron aproximadamente unas 32 semillas, esperemos que sí vuelvan purpura

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-22 13:35:03

    this is good but only 20 pce.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Hope to have purple tomatoes..:))

    2017-04-16 03:36:27

    For the first time I saw the seeds I was little bit confused, the quality seems to be not very good. BUT. There were 28pcs of the seeds in the pocket. After I planted it and some time you can see the result (see pictures). I have never seen purple tomato in my life, so I am very curious..:))). And hope it is eatable..:))))..Satisfaction and recommended to buy. Well done, Banggood. Thank you.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    СИние помидоры

    2018-01-11 05:46:03

    СИние помидоры никогда не пробовал. Взял для эксперимента. А вдруг вырастут? Цена нормальная - рекомендую.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Graine tomate cerise vilolette

    2017-12-04 06:44:29

    très bine reçu,bien emballer,y' a plus qu'a planter

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Just Received

    2018-07-31 13:41:53

    Just received seeds. i don`t know what will com out

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Фиолетовый помидор

    2018-02-21 07:18:39

    Купил для пробы, что вырастет пока не знаю.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Purple Tomato

    2017-11-17 01:14:37

    На упаковке надпись "Фиолетовая КАРТОШКА". Что вырастет не знаю...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Purple Tomato

    2017-06-05 03:32:07

    Purple Tomato Seeds Cherry Bonsai. The delivery was very fast. Ready to plant them and sww the results of this exotic fruit.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks promising

    2016-12-02 01:09:40

    I will try these in spring next year, hope they taste as good as the picture looks. The instructions on the package are very clear.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen