Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    fanastic

    2017-12-21 11:34:21

    love these they are great so colourful and bright i love them

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    really like these

    2017-11-28 14:40:43

    these are great and are really comfortable to wear .really pretty too

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    20 pairs

    2016-11-08 01:25:06

    Plastic so brilliant if you are allergic to metal and nickel like me I just wish the crystals were a couple of mm larger they are very small perfect for kids.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    20 pairs cute plastic earring set

    2016-05-17 14:18:07

    I personally love the earrings. Just wish there were additional colors instead of several pair the same color. I will definitely watch for more.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    the earrings are so small that they are barely visible on the ear.

    2016-05-05 02:24:32

    There should be something wrong with this earrings. They are so small that they are barely visible. They even does not look like they are for kids. The gluing of the Crystal to the plastic is also quite bad.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    NICE but too small for what i needed

    2015-11-26 07:54:06

    They are very small,but they look very NICE. You have to be careful not to get stung with their endings as they are very sharp.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    amazing 20 pairs of earings for just £1.58!!

    2015-09-29 07:16:10

    these are amazing value for money I mean u just can not go wrong with these 20 pairs of pretty coloured earings I bought 2 sets of these and am so very pleased with everything about them

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Interesting

    2015-05-06 08:56:40

    I would say these are great for little girls, especially infants but as an adult I didn't really like them.

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten