Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.68 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-27 09:16:20

    Not so cheap product, great for reusable masks.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-13 20:46:33

    This 5 layer mask is easy to use and can be used with any mask that has a built in filter pocket, for example your home made mask. Its makes any mask have 98.2% filtration verses you standard home made mask alone, and lets face it thats what we need especially now. Why take the chance at just having a normal home made mask when you can protect your family by adding this filter.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-24 14:28:35

    filters are perfect. took a little long to arrive. appeared to be in stock when I ordered 1000 and I selected express shipping which is 7-16 days. they ended up taking a month to ship as they were not actually in stock, but did arrive quickly once they finally left the factory. Filters are top quality. Would order more now that I know what to expect.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-02 06:02:41

    Все отлично! Пришло через 41 день, раньше предполагаемого срока доставки на 6 дней!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-05 12:29:51

    Just received the filters. Everything is as described, now I can use it when going outside. Thank you!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-29 13:03:52

    Arrivati in 20 giorni, filtri di buona fattura e ben rifiniti. Usati con mascherina lavabile in cotone, permettono una buona respirazione.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-26 22:01:17

    Items appear to be well made but it would seem they could be larger in order to accommodate the full size of a mask.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-08 15:21:58

    Received filters never got masks!! Do not buy from these people

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-05 03:50:09

    comme prévu

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-27 04:42:06

    ok

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen