Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-29 06:30:11

    the parcel is incomplete where is the 20inch fondant roll???

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Thank you so much.

    2016-06-30 12:51:08

    спасибо большое. товаром я довольна. заказ пришёл быстро и упакован хорошо. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Thank you so much. I am satisfied with the goods. the order arrived quickly and packaged well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Rolling pin

    2017-12-10 03:40:34

    Nice, large and Very quality. Good rolling pin and all as per description. Will recommend to anyone! It´s really solid and bigger than any other product i use before, really great.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    No Problems

    2017-07-28 19:50:40

    nice large size to roll fondants for all cake sizes. i even used it to roll circles 6 inches in diameter. So once you purchase this, no need to purchase a small one.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Hi some article missing

    2015-06-03 13:44:21

    I order on 5-20-15 some items but the rolling pin fondant I do not received my order number is 6351688 I want to know what happen with this article because I already paid for that .

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Awesome rolling pin

    2014-01-24 01:28:48

    This is an awesome rolling pin. Good quality. Thicker than what I thought it would but thats not an issue

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good intem

    2013-07-01 21:19:40

    this rolling pin is so great,not only the quality,but also the price.It is good tool to make cake.it can make cake more beautiful.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Marge

    2013-03-17 15:55:27

    Rolling pin is perfect. Fast shipping. I'm so pleased. Thank you!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    4ª Entrega

    2017-08-17 07:04:28

    Obrigado pela atenção Os artigos chegaram em conformidade! Cumprimentos Teresa da Silva

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    super recomendo

    2016-10-19 21:01:05

    produto de boa qualidade e entrega dentro do prazo estimado,recebi em perfeito estado.amei parabéns.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen