Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 06:37:05

    Acho que o vendedor devia identificar melhor o produto/iten na saca onde vem as sementes. Só vem o código de barras e um nº de referência, que não serve de nada para nós sabermos o que está dentro.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Chrysanthemum 20 PCS

    2018-02-24 05:01:01

    Greyt oppertunerty to buy seeds in good time. I have not sown them yet as I will waith unti daylight hase becomed longer and plant them out when all danger of frost have disapeared.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I have big hopes !

    2015-11-23 17:37:14

    I really have big hopes to have this plant enriching my garden. I looking forward for our spring (which is actually far away ). I may start the seds in a pot later on. Good Job so far Banggood !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfecto

    2014-09-12 06:20:30

    Tiene las 3 B= bueno, bonito y barato (español) Muy recomendable

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    20 Garden Home Planting Pyrethrum Seeds

    2015-12-15 01:59:17

    Can't tell yet as to the flowers, but if they grow to become as good as the service from Banggood then I'll be happy. rudy

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fast delivery

    2015-05-29 04:08:45

    Goods of excellent quality. Packing colorful and sturdy. Delivery is fast. Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Other than seeds

    2015-03-20 01:52:59

    Other than seeds. Quality. Delivery fast. I advise everyone. Packaged well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fornøyd!

    2015-02-05 08:46:43

    Varene ankom relativt raskt. Kommer i forseglet pose. Nå skal jeg så, og da får jeg testet spireevnen.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    looks nice

    2013-10-04 11:42:42

    product is very beautiful. good quality and looks nice.good for buy this product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    super

    2018-03-15 12:21:52

    super

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen