Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

3.53 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cotton Ball Lights are the Best

    2017-09-12 12:53:31

    I just love the product. these are so beautiful.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fairy lights

    2017-04-07 13:37:00

    Bought two, one of the strings does not work. Description says 220V but came 127V and I cannot use it without a voltage transformer device. The "cotton" balls are okay, unfolded well. The string that does work, after plugged into the transformer and having the ball holes widened to fit the lamps, does look nice.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks good but could be improved

    2017-02-13 07:19:21

    Once set up, the overall appearance is quite good. But it's rather difficult to get the lights into the balls. I had to widen the holes. Also, the balls are shipped bended in half, so its difficult to get a perfect spherical shape when unfolded. Despite these problems, the product does look really good, and completely fulfil its purpose. The faire lights were shipped with an EU plug converter which is really convenient !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice Lights but...

    2017-01-10 07:02:24

    They look nice in my room , but i had a problem. I found difficult to put the lights into the cotton balls that's why the quality is 3/5 . Maybe with better holes or another type of connection it would be great !

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Product price is a lil too high

    2017-01-04 22:02:15

    these lights are gorgeous and run across my bookshelves perfectly. it took me awhile to figure out how to set up but that's fine. the price however is a lil too high for the product. you're paying for $2 lights and $8 decorative spheres(basically string and glue). I don't think that's worth it but you be the judge. will be buying again if the price is lowered.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cool decorative lights

    2016-04-25 12:19:38

    cool decorative lights. They are suitable both as an ornament for Christmas and every day. a little fun with their deposit, but later the joy of effect.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cotton bals

    2016-01-01 13:36:09

    Fajne nastrojowe lampki na okres Bożo Narodzeniowy. Mam tylko nadzieję że poświecą nie tylko przez święta.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Awful product, looks like used, damaged

    2015-12-21 08:34:59

    All softballs comes tightly packed, bent in half. So there is no way to get a round shape after you unpacked them.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen