Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-04 06:42:06

    تم اختيار لون اصفر ويت وتم ارسل لون ابيض وخربان وموقع زفت ونصابين وكذا طلبيه مختلفه عن المطلوب

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-18 08:40:46

    top Ware

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-11 02:38:30

    Super Ware. Versand war sehr schnell und unkompliziert. Schon getestet und jetzt werden die Lampen auf dem Balkon angebracht.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-12 08:38:29

    Tutto OK. Luci molto buone, arrivate in 10 giorni circa.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-17 07:15:50

    Good

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-22 01:54:11

    Som spokojný, odber LED je cca 500 mA, nabíjací prúd bol iba 3mA, ale bolo celý deň pod mrakom (21.1október), takže za dobrého počasia to bude lepšie. V mojom prípade svetlo svieti iba niekoľko minút za 24 h, takže je to v pohode. Spotreba je cca 8 mAh/min. Svetlo je dostatočne intenzívne. stefan

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-15 01:40:41

    superbright light, lovely on off function and timer is easy to use. bought a good few of these lights and have only had 2 problems, 1 was 1 led was not working ( 2 years later light still working ) and 2nd problem was a loose wire inside which took 1 minute to solve. buy them , they are worth every penny !

    Reacties
  • GUSTAVO
    MX
    2020-09-04 13:19:02

    Su lampara en 2 días de uso ya se daño primero un led y después los demás no responde al botón y fue instalada en una posición donde si llega la luz del sol. Gustavo Mendoza

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 04:19:13

    Een van de twee werkte out of the box niet en na controle bleek dat het soldeerpunt aan de negatieve zijde van de oplaadbare batterij verbroken was. Na deze opnieuw gesoldeerd was alles OK.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-19 11:32:34

    this product is superior quality and amazingly environmental friendly! I didn’t know it has human sensor that saves energy when no one is in the vicinity ! thanks very much

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.76
    • US$13.29
    • US$9.89
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$51.33
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.10
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.91
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99