Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(48)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(48)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    The usual good quality

    2018-12-22 03:45:44

    As descripted. Good Quality NCR18650GA batteries. Capacity is OK. I am satisfied.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-26 05:54:54

    recebi baterias genuínas.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-06 04:58:17

    I received only half of the order. I did not ordered a 21700 battery and I can’t use it   Neither in the charger, nor in mine in other consumers.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-11 12:34:30

    Świetne ogniwa. Pojemność deklarowana zgadza się z rzeczywistą. Najlepsze ogniwa, jakie do tej pory miałem. W latarce Convoy sprawdza się znakomicie.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-10 17:17:41

    arrived after 4 weeks to Israel. that is ok. didn't test it for capacity yet. I also bought Samsung and Sanyo batteries, and all 3 brands came in the same type of packaging and writing on the box. clearly from the same factory. these ones came with no mark on the batteries (the Samsung had a mark on them)/. I wonder - is it original or fake?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-10 03:31:27

    arrived after 4 weeks to Israel. that is ok. didn't test it for capacity yet. I also bought Samsung and Sanyo batteries, and all 3 brands came in the same type of packaging and writing on the box. clearly from the same factory. these ones came with no mark on the batteries (the Samsung had a mark on them)/. I wonder - is it original or fake?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-24 10:07:42

    these are exactly as described and REALLY are full 3500. weight at 47 grams working in video door bell and led flashlight. perfect. I will get more of these when needed for sure. Am happy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-05 13:43:08

    ok

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten