Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(145)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(145)
    • 5 Star(143)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-25 07:56:55

    Some Foxeer Lollipop antennas for my 3-inch quad -___- love the color and Foxeer logo on these, even if they wouldn't be good antennas I would just by them for that. so p r e t t y :>

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-07 12:13:27

    kit di 2 antenne come da foto. installate su 2.5 pollici sono PERFETTE! molti crash, molte limate sull’appalto e cemento. dopo un mese é ancora viva. connettore U.FL per vtx con questo attacco.

    Reacties
  • masato
    JP
    2020-08-29 21:29:37

    初購入 高さや角度調整 交換メンテナンスの行い易さを基本にしてたため 軽量コンセプトの機体にもピグテール&変換コネクター&lollipopの構成が多く 唯一 自作機ではないiFlight CineBee 4Kだけが 直IPEXでした 新たにビルドした機体でもう少し軽くしたかったので こちらの商品を購入しました(^-^) 結果はバッテリー抜きの機体重量は244.1gになりました(^-^)

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 10:37:54

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung, gut verpackt. Kleine und qualitativ hochwertige Antenne. Für kleine und auch größere Drohnen super

    Reacties
  • karolvi
    RU
    2020-02-18 14:45:52

    Very good quality product.

    Reacties
  • tweb
    AU
    2019-11-01 01:43:24

    Great product! Fitted easily to my Eachine trashcan and Diatone er349sx. Improved the video feed on both! Awesome improvement on the Trashcan!!

    Reacties
  • Jesse
    SG
    2020-09-08 13:09:35

    Great antenna

    Reacties
  • skreets
    RU
    2020-08-28 10:15:49

    Пришло очень быстро, нареканий нет. Пока не проверял жду новый дрон.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-09 08:43:26

    you know it's great, right?) why axii is twice$ I don't know.... works good on my tiny hawk fs)

    Reacties
  • ElZaepp
    DE
    2020-07-07 16:20:59

    Nice!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.44
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.90
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.90
    • US$7.44
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$8.76
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.44
    • US$13.50
    • US$6.86
    • US$3.97
    • US$13.15
    • US$36.90
    • US$19.27