Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(136)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(136)
    • 5 Star(136)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • phb
    ZA
    2019-10-28 14:18:59

    Nice props

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-05 04:32:56

    Ho già provato queste eliche e posso solo dire che sono eccezionali! Sono molto robuste difficili da spezzare ed hanno una resa in volo ottima. Se volete vederle all'opera seguitemi sul mio canale YouTube. Cercate Alessietto750 o Davidefpv?

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-31 05:04:36

    Propellers arrived safe and fast considering lockdown conditions, Thankyou. have purchased for my home build Iflight titan dc5 as very similar to the nazgul ones suggested though a slightly steeper pitch on these at 5143 instead of 5140. almost exactly same shape and style.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-22 16:05:44

    The t-motor T5143s perform well, required a little pid turning at first. They fly well, crash well. most of the time you can bend it back in to place. only had to replace one prop after a hard crash in to a tree. love these props, will buy more.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-15 23:53:51

    Хорошего качества.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-13 06:49:34

    Great propellers, work well with I flight titan 5 inch

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-24 07:13:20

    super helice que ça soit pour le freestyle ou la race

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-24 05:15:15

    good

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-12 03:48:48

    Good prop but I prefer the old version. Eliche eccezionali, più resistenti della vecchia versione ma come risposta e spinta preferisco le vecchie.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-26 03:32:03

    I am from Pakistan, fast delivery reached within 12 days all items are in genuine quality... I recommend this seller

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.25
    • US$12.59
    • US$89.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$24.59
    • US$4.31
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.55
    • US$11.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$14.59
    • US$8.48
    • US$8.43
    • US$3.82
    • US$2.84
    • US$2.33