Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1261)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-11 05:23:42

    I use these props on my Tyro79 and seem much better than the original supplied props. When I’ve crashed the quad, the props have bent rather than snapped and can be bent back into shape easily and it doesn’t appear to stress the material, the props haven’t broken since bending them back into shape. the design has been well thought out with obvious signs of R&D, as you can see by the small extension at the tip of the prop. they don’t have direction arrows on them for rotation but it’s

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-09 00:51:45

    These are awesome props! Love Gemfan! Tough, punchy and well priced! if you have a 3", these are your go too! Only got some more as my other set got really dirty!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-13 12:13:12

    got some of it due to a nice offer from BG. gemfan props are some of the best on the market, maybe the best of it all. would by again. delivery was ok, good job BG

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-13 07:33:42

    初心者素人にはプロペラの性能はよく分かりません(笑) ただGemFan 形も色もカッコいいです(^-^) レースには興味がないのでコースによってプロップ交換でセッティングなんてことはしません ただ何となく気持ち良く飛ばせるプロペラをみつけるセッティングはします 一度 これかな?と思うプロペラをみつけたらそれからあまり変えません そのセッティングの基本をGemFanにし

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-30 14:32:20

    É exatamente como descrito só esperando o meu TYRO79 chegar instalar e voar obrigado Banggood!!! chegou ultra rápido.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-21 04:57:53

    Great! Everything I ordered exactly on time very happy with banggood iv ordered a few things from here now and never had an issue. Excellent in every way 10/10

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-16 05:01:24

    Buenas hélices. Compradas para el drone Diatone GT R369 SX 3.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-20 22:19:12

    super hélices pour mon tyro79 monter très vite en moins d’une heures et qui vol à la perfection après deux lipos de réglages

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-07 09:22:09

    Cela fait plusieurs fois que je commande ces hélices et je n’ai jamais été déçu mais cette fois ci les hélices reçu me paraissent de moins bonnes qualités et plus "chip" A vérifier lors de la prochaine commande

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-03 09:23:15

    2-Pairs-Gemfan-Flash-3052-PC-3-blade-Propeller-5mm-Mounting-Hole Bought them before will buy again . best props for fast 3 inch Love the yellow . They are almost neon :) buy them they are great :L)

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 127  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen