Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-09-14 07:01:59

    fiyat olarak daha uygun olabilir yerine biraz zor oluyor orang daha kaliteli olmalıydı kargo süresi epeyce uzun oldu

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-04 23:43:11

    👍 Muy bueno

    Reacties
  • zen69
    DE
    2020-01-23 06:36:38

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 06:39:02

    brilliant product

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-13 07:35:05

    I haven't actually got mine in the mail yet. But the best reason to use it is it actually disables the mic on your phone, or should do, which means if your phone has been turned into a tool to spy on you, it won't work in terms of the audio at least. So well worth the near zero price for a nice looking thing to disable your phone mic when you are not using it.

    Reacties
  • Scott
    AU
    2017-04-12 06:09:28

    I travel for work and often need to change SIMs in my phone, but I was always losing the little SIM tool, now it is always with me as I use a bluetooth headset. Works well and I always know where to find it.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-19 01:39:01

    finalmente qualcosa che blocca quella odiosa polvere che si crea in mezza giornata tutte le volte che il cel è in tasca.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-14 17:15:51

    Very nice and do the job. Protect from dust and provides a quuck pin to get access to the SIM card

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-27 08:24:19

    Fits my phone very well. Since I don't ever use the headphone jack it is convenient to never have to worry about having a pin.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-25 04:32:15

    Muito bom

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.69
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$23.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99