Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-16 14:27:10

    Nice wireless thermometer 😁👍

    Reacties
  • tron
    GR
    2019-08-21 00:12:19

    Fast shipping, good quality, beautiful design. I will buy it again.

    Reacties
  • Lasse
    SE
    2020-08-04 05:08:07

    Quick transport and just in to the postbox. Nice thermometer and now I can see the temp in my two freezer one upstairs and one down stairs

    Reacties
  • bangkas
    FI
    2020-07-21 13:24:00

    With fridge-freezer seems to be very good. Accuracy is good enough. Alarm function not tested, no need yet. I have ordered second...

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-10 03:23:43

    Excellent product. Tested it for a week. Alarms trigger as configured. And More than adequate temperature range.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-27 14:51:01

    I satisfied, rhis Thermometer is OK.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-29 01:59:20

    working well.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-25 13:24:16

    Absolute fantastic value for the price...and real fast delivery time.unit works exellant also...temps take a bit of time to stabalize but is very accurate thanks!!! A lot!! Use it in my national luna dual fridge to monitor fridge freeser temps and as a bonus i get car inside temp as well.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-17 17:01:56

    I'm not using it for my freezer but to get the temperature from 2 different places outside my house. So far it seems pretty accurate. I especially like the high and low temps for the day. Great buy for the price. Thanks, Banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-22 19:48:12

    This is a good unit 2 remote sensors that can provide alarm points and an internal sensor so 3 temperatures on one unit. displays record of max/min and arrows show trend. Wireless operates through metal Refrig cabinet with good range. Solid build of display unit about size of mobile phone.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$70.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.05
    • US$50.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.14
    • US$20.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$44.26
    • US$13.64