Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-30 07:49:19

    Super!! Vše sedí.

    Reacties
  • JevoUK
    GB
    2019-07-08 02:08:10

    These look really nicely made I’ve not fitted them yet as I’m waiting for other parts to arrive first. if I can edit my review I will do as soon as I’ve fitted and tested them.

    Reacties
  • Twister
    IT
    2019-03-04 05:21:14

    I received the axles in 25 days and I'm very satisfied. The quality looks very high. All machined parts are perfect. I have only a question about the spare parts, for example the intenal bevel gear. Very good.

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-01 07:32:00

    Very good quality. Just take the time to strip completely to make sure all screws get some thread lock.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-19 18:26:45

    parabéns para vcs e chegou muito bem antes do prazo e o material é top e resistência. muito obrigado por este Banggood....

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-29 20:43:42

    ótimo produto de excelente qualidade

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-06 17:53:32

    super parfait

    Reacties
  • Albert
    PL
    2020-06-16 04:05:00

    Good fit in SCX10, however, picture is not as delivered. It was delivered without servo horn (not like in the picture) and the wheel hub only 3 are usable, 1 is without pin holes. Overall is good but quality/completeness check is bad.

    Reacties (1)
  • Prime90
    BE
    2019-12-02 11:45:13

    very high end product, very sturdy and properly made, no issues putting on my axial cherokee, 10/10 product :)

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-10 19:09:04

    Good bridges SCX 10 , I hope it will fit well on my futur ROCHOBBY Jeep 1/6 1941 MB. Thank's BANGOOD and seller : HK TONGHUANGDA TRADE CO LTD

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.98
    • US$10.56
    • US$59.99
    • US$171.58
    • US$14.15
    • US$65.99
    • US$19.64
    • US$42.51
    • US$18.78
    • US$24.07
    • US$4.49
    • US$23.45
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.65
    • US$15.44
    • US$14.15
    • US$41.19