Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(47)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(47)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Tom
    DE
    2020-10-16 16:03:56

    Perfekt für den Maßstab in 1:18. Mit etwas Fett befüllt, sind sie schön leichtgängig. Allerdings finde ich die Federn zu hart geraten. Man sollte sie ggf. durch weichere ersetzen. ----------- Perfect for the 1:18 scale. Filled with a little fat, they run smoothly. However, I think the springs are too hard. You should replace them with softer ones if necessary.

    Reacties
  • Qherbs
    US
    2020-09-30 14:27:36

    these shocks are great! they showed up quickly also.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-06 22:55:25

    came as described

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-26 18:43:12

    👍🏽

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-17 13:05:53

    Product as described. Good packing. shipping fast

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-12 05:41:07

    good as described, i haven't fill it yet with oil but absorbing good as default.

    Reacties
  • Pilina
    CZ
    2020-09-07 15:38:20

    Not usable for 18311 out of the box (screw has different size) - easy to repair. No oil out of the box - easy to repair. Bit stiff for 18311 - springs (inside) could be shorten to make it softer. Good length for 18311.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-27 12:12:59

    awesome BUT BE WARNED NO HARDWARE (screws), fair price, hardware should be included though, since 🚗 doesn’t have any👍 didn’t install yet have to buy screws

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-27 17:16:53

    good product, high quality, I just wish it came with the 4 bolts required to mount on the frame.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-05 01:41:52

    No tiene muy buena calidad, muy bonito por fuera en diseño y color pero si le viertes aceite lo drena todo, no lo retiene

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.19
    • US$8.78
    • US$6.72
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.08
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$4.89
    • US$7.55
    • US$2.09
    • US$13.35
    • US$5.39
    • US$45.87
    • US$6.47
    • US$5.34
    • US$5.95
    • US$125.47
    • US$6.19