Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Xam
    PH
    2018-12-05 03:43:53

    I expected this squishy to be soft and slow rising but the squishy was a bit dense and not slow rising at all. But the squishy was realistic and the packaging is cute.

    Reacties
  • Lexi
    US
    2017-12-18 22:10:21

    This was such a good squishy it had no defects and smelled pretty nice. It was very soft and not as squishy but still awesome...not to mention the amazing price and quality!!!!!Also I loved the packaging #adorable THANKYOU BANGGOOD!!!!!!!!!

    Reacties
  • Ally
    US
    2017-09-23 19:31:33

    This squishy didn't really have a rising effect which was kind of disappointing and there was a bunch of holes on the cream puff but minus that the squishy over all was really nice!

    Reacties
  • Katiie
    CA
    2017-10-03 17:29:59

    berry slow rising and the strawberry one smells like strawberry’s

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-29 15:18:50

    This squishy is not slow rising at all but it is cute. It doesn't really smell.

    Reacties
  • AU
    2018-12-04 04:15:15

    its was soft, smelt good (was faint)but wasn't slow rising but was amazing overall

    Reacties
  • Brianna
    US
    2017-12-11 21:56:11

    I really did like this squishy but it wasn't as squishy as I would have referred but it is still a really good quality but the only thing that I would mention to the people that are about to buy it that it is soft and not that squishy but,i really in joy the squishy thought from: paying customer :)

    Reacties
  • zoemia
    AU
    2017-11-09 21:18:59

    my vanilla one just arrived and i love it, it isn't slow rising but they do give you a heads up that its is going to be soft but not slow rising which is great. Recommend if you are a collector like i am, i have two of these, the vanilla and the chocolate one and they are a perfect addition to the collection and like i said really recommend.

    Reacties
  • zoemia
    AU
    2017-11-09 21:18:42

    my vanilla one just arrived and i love it, it isn't slow rising but they do give you a heads up that its is going to be soft but not slow rising which is great. Recommend if you are a collector like i am, i have two of these, the vanilla and the chocolate one and they are a perfect addition to the collection and like i said really recommend.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-04 00:42:22

    this squishy was good and really textured did smell really good like brownies for first 5 mins.and comes really well packaged on the ball chain but DON'T EXEPCT to be slow rising its really soft but not slow rising

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.45
    • US$4.48
    • US$9.76
    • US$8.81
    • US$6.59
    • US$2.54
    • US$5.92
    • US$7.59
    • US$5.24
    • US$7.61
    • US$7.22
    • US$13.41
    • US$2.64
    • US$4.33
    • US$3.28
    • US$5.88
    • US$5.34
    • US$6.83