Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-07 08:04:32

    no mess bright and alright 5v LEDs, keep it simple. colour of the light can be changed by soldering the tiny sm resistor, but very difficult, just best use them how they are

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-15 04:16:03

    cool LEDs , just need 5v supply . better than I understood from the description , can choose them to be either red or green depending what connections you solder too

    Reacties
  • jawwwaa
    CZ
    2020-03-02 07:19:18

    Dodáno celkem rychle,kvalitu teprve posoudim.

    Reacties
  • legz
    US
    2019-01-10 16:29:31

    I got these for the mini AR wing and they're going to the perfect size if you need something for a micro quad I highly recommend

    Reacties
  • jeff59
    GB
    2019-06-25 15:18:57

    Banggood as done it again with yet another top quality product these light are mega bright see photo thanks Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-17 02:00:49

    👍

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-27 01:27:16

    RGB5050

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-04 14:04:08

    I found them very useful! They are bright enough to fly LOS at sunny day and see quad orientation. Maybe more advanced pilots may control orientation of quad without it, but for new pilots I found them a must!

    Reacties
  • PBlowup
    AU
    2020-10-13 09:57:32

    Good priced leds will be using them on the bottom of the arms on my new build.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 10:34:31

    very bright leds a good way to spot your fallen quad at late hours

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.15
    • US$10.55
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.55
    • US$4.66
    • US$4.21
    • US$3.82
    • US$3.66
    • US$2.59
    • US$4.96
    • US$9.11
    • US$8.90
    • US$2.15
    • US$2.59
    • US$4.90
    • US$45.00
    • US$3.47